All policy decisions as well as the practical administration of the parish are the responsibility of the Parish Priest. In Our Lady’s parish he is advised and assisted by the Parish Pastoral Council. Eight parish councillors are nominated and elected by the parishioners and four are appointed by the Parish Priest.

A list of Parish Council members is displayed at the back of the church.

The name and contact details for the chairman appear in the weekly parish newsletter.