Sun 25 Sep Catechism starts
Wed 5 Oct First Parents’ Meeting at 7.30 pm in the Centre
Sun 23 Oct Half term week – no Catechism
Sun 6 Nov Children’s Mass-celebration of harvest festival/food bank/enrolment Mass at 10.15 am for all parents with children on the First Holy Communion programme.
Sun 18 Dec 10.15 am Children’s Mass and last Catechism before Christmas holidays
(Thu 22 Dec 4.00 pm, Family Crib Service)
Sun 8 Jan Catechism recommences
Wed 25 Jan Second Parents’ Meeting at 7.30 pm in the Centre
Sun 12 Feb Half term week – no Catechism
Sun 26 Feb 10.15 am Children’s Mass and World Food  Day celebration
Sat 18 Mar 11.30 am-First Reconciliation in the church
Sun 9 Apr Palm Sunday – end of term.
Sun 23 Apr Catechism recommences
Wed 26 Apr Third Parents’ Meeting at 7.30 pm in the Centre
Sun 30 Apr NO CATECHISM-bank holiday weekend
Sun 28 May NO CATECHISM-bank holiday weekend
Sat 10 Jun 3 pm practice for First Holy Communion Children & preparing the Centre for the party.
Sun 11 Jun 10.15 am First Holy Communion Mass.